[SETLIST] U2 se presenta en el Teatro Apollo de Nueva York

  1. I Will Follow / Walking On The Moon (snippet)
  2. The Electric Co. / Send in the Clowns (snippet) / I Can See For Miles (snippet)
  3. Out of Control
  4. Red Flag Day
  5. All Because Of You
  6. Vertigo / 1969 (snippet)
  7. Elevation
  8. Beautiful Day
  9. Pride (In the Name of Love)
  10. Get Out Of Your Own Way
  11. American Soul
  12. Angel of Harlem / Into The Mystic (snippet) (with Sun Ra Arkestra)
  13. Desire (with Sun Ra Arkestra)
  14. When Love Comes To Town / Romeo Had Juliette (snippet) (with Sun Ra Arkestra)
  15. Stuck In A Moment (with Sun Ra Arkestra)
  16. Every Breaking Wave Bono and Edge
  17. Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  18. Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way

Publica tu comentario