U2 360° Tour Live From Santiago [HD]


Lo prometido es deuda. En U2Chile.net ponemos a disposición de todos el concierto de U2 del pasado 25 de marzo de 2011 en el Estadio Nacional en HD para descarga directa.


Contenido del concierto:


  1. Pre Show
  2. Gracias a la Vida/Intro
  3. Beautiful Day (‘Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band’ snippet) Video
  4. I Will Follow
  5. Get on Your Boots Video
  6. Magnificent
  7. Mysterious Ways
  8. Elevation Video
  9. Until the End of the World (Anthem snippet) Video
  10. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (‘I Want to Know What Love Is’ snippet)
  11. One Tree Hill (con Francisca Valenzuela) Video
  12. Pride (In the Name of Love)
  13. In a Little While
  14. Miss Sarajevo
  15. Fez Intro / City Of Blinding Lights Video
  16. Vertigo
  17. I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight (Remix ‘Two Tribes’ snippet) Video
  18. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  19. Scarlet
  20. Walk On (‘You’ll Never Walk Alone’ snippet)
  21. One
  22. Where the Streets Have No Name (‘Mothers Of The Disappeared’ Guitar intro snippet, All You Need is Love snippet) Video
  23. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me Video
  24. With or Without You
  25. Moment of Surrender
  26. Outtro
  27. Créditos

Datos Técnicos:

  • Dirección y edición: U2Chile.net
  • Audio Matrix: Dafy Mount Temple
  • Grabaciones audio: RolandX y MacPhisto
  • Video: HD 1280×720, códec MPEG-2, 29,97fps
  • Audio: MPEG Audio, Estéreo, 384 kb/s, 48.000 Hz
  • Tamaño: 18 GB

Descargar aquí (vía Mega)

Publica tu comentario